Shadows Fall announce vinyl reissue of Of One Blood

Official press release:

On the heels of the sold-out 20th anniversary blood red reissue of Shadows Fall’s Of One Blood for Record Store Day’s Black Friday last fall, M-Theory Audio is proud to announce a new vinyl edition of the breakthrough album by the Grammy-nominated New Wave of American Heavy Metal pioneers. This new yellow/black vinyl pressing of the album – which features the 10 tracks that were originally remixed and remastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed, Suicide Silence) and Grammy-award winning engineer Alan Douches (High on Fire, Motorhead, The Black Dahlia Murder) in 2008 – will be released on July 16, and is available for pre-order now at this location.

Of One Blood track listing:

  1. “Pain Glass Vision”
  2. “Crushing Belial”
  3. “Of One Blood”
  4. “The First Noble Truth”
  5. “Fleshold”
  6. “Root Bound Apollo”
  7. “Revel In My Loss”
  8. “Montauk”
  9. “To Ashes”
  10. “Serenity”