Serpentine Dominion stream self-titled debut record

Serpentine Dominion – the new group that brings together Adam Dutkiewicz (Killswitch Engage), George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse), and Shannon Lucas (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder) – have officially released their debut studio record. The self-titled can be heard below and purchase through Metal Blade here.

Serpentine Dominion track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “The Vengeance In Me”
3. “Vanquished Unto Thee”
4. “Divide, Conquer, Burn, And Destroy”
5. “Sovereign Hate”
6. “On The Bring Of Devastation”
7. “Jagged Cross Legions”
8. “Prelude”
9. “This Endless War”

Serpentine Dominion 3