I’ve been so busy lately I forgot that Saosin’s new album Along The Shadow (Epitaph) hit stores a couple of weeks ago. You can try before you buy below and purchase your copy here.

Along The Shadow track listing:

1. “The Silver String”
2. “Ideology Is Theft”
3. “Racing Toward A Red Light”
4. “Second Guesses”
5. “Count Back From Ten”
6. “The Stutter Says A Lot”
7. “Sore Distress”
8. “The Secret Meaning Of Freedom”
9. “Old Friends”
10. “Illusion & Control”
11. “Control And The Urge To Pray”

Saosin 3

%d bloggers like this: