HELLYEAH debut stream of UNDEN!ABLE

HELLYEAH are streaming their new studio outing UNDEN!ABLE in full. Eleven Seven Music released the record yesterday, which you can purchase on Amazon and iTunes.

The album includes a cover of a Phil Collins’ “I Don’t Care Anymore”, which features previously unreleased guitar recordings by Dimebag Darrell (Pantera, Damageplan).

UNDEN!ABLE track listing:

1. “!”
2. “X”
3. “Scratch A Lie”
4. “Be Unden!able”
5. “Human”
6. “Leap Of Faith”
7. “Blood Plague”
8. “I Don’t Care Anymore”
9. “Live Or Die”
10. “Love Falls”
11. “10-34”
13. “Grave“