Rome Hero Foxes streaming new single “18 Summers”

Photo by: Natasha Bermudez

Band: Rome Hero Foxes
Song: “18 Summers”
Album: 18 Summers
Release Date: July 27th, 2018

The group shares:

’18 Summers’ was the last track written from the album and it was the missing piece that tied it all together. It summarizes the concept with its abrupt beginning, quickly running through a timeline of events that caused summers, growth, and mistakes to repeat to no end where the same question still remains. Am I not cool enough for you?”


  • iTunes
  • 18 Summers track listing:

    1. “Lost In A Room”
    2. “Break Your Own Bones”
    3. “Chest Piece”
    4. “18 Summers”
    5. “Be Your Side”
    6. “Don’t Call My Name”
    7. “San Junipero”
    8. “Don’t Close The Door”
    9. “Seattle Queen”
    10. “Good For you”

    Rome Hero Foxes is:

    CJ Burton – vocals, guitar
    Andrew Hagan – vocals, keys
    Michael Fox – guitar
    Emilio Garcia-Caro – bass
    Adrian Romero – drums

    [via The Noise]