Official press release:

Revolted Masses were formed in 2008. Their music approaches the area of modern death/thrash metal, with a unique touch of oriental elements. Their lyrics are mainly of a radical political nature.

Age Of Descent is their second full-length album, consisted of 11 powerful tracks, It is self-produced, while the artwork is done by Manster Design (Tardive Dyskinesia). The music video for the track “Waltz For The Fallen” is directed by Jim Evgenidis (Head Cleaner). Numerous guests have participated in the album, like Fotis Benardo (ex-SepticFlesh). The album is released under Inverse Records November 13th and it is available all over Europe.

Revolted Masses lineup:

George Stefanis – Vocals
Vaggelis Theodorakis – Guitars
Kostas Karvounis – Guitars
George Stathopoulos – Bass Guitar
George Anamouroglou – Drums

Age Of Descent track listing:

1. “Slave to the Media”
2. “Waltz for the Fallen”
3. “Bloodshed in Eden”
4. “DiscrimiNation”
5. “Bite the Hand that Feeds Them”
6. “Panopticon”
7. “Severed Aphrodite”
8. “Matricide”
9. “Flesh Inc.”
10. “Ruled by Rats”
11. “Murder ex Machina” (ft. Fotis Benardo ex-Septicflesh)

Revolted Masses 1

%d bloggers like this: