Revocation stream new record The Outer Ones

Band: Revocation
Album: The Outer Ones
Release Date: September 28th, 2018
Label: Metal Blade Records

  • The Outer Ones track listing:

    1. “Of Unworldly Origin”
    2. “That Which Consumes All Things”
    3. “Blood Atonement”
    4. “Fathomless Catacombs”
    5. “The Outer Ones”
    6. “Vanitas”
    7. “Ex Nihilo”
    8. “Luciferous”
    9. “A Starless Darkness”

    [via Noisey]