Yes yes hell yes! David Davidson and co. have just dropped the title track from Revocation’s upcoming studio album Deathless (Metal Blade) and it’s as awesome as you’d expect because it’s Revocation!

Check out the track below. Deathless is out October 14th and you can pre-order the record here.

Deathless track listing:

  1. A Debt Owed To The Grave
  2. Deathless
  3. Labyrinth Of Eyes
  4. Madness Opus
  5. Scorched Earth Policy
  6. The Blackest Reaches
  7. The Fix
  8. United In Helotry
  9. Apex
  10. Witch Trials
  11. Sworn To The Black (iTunes/vinyl bonus track)