Refused are streaming a new song off their upcoming release Freedom titled “Françafrique”, check it out above. The new album is scheduled for release on June 30th through Epitaph Records. Pre-order the affair here.

Freedom track listing:

1. “Elektra”
2. “Old Friends/New War”
3. “Dawkins Christ”
4. “Françafrique”
5. “Thought Is Blood”
6. “War on the Palaces”
7. “Destroy the Man”
8. “366”
9. “Servants of Death”
10. “Useless Europeans”

Refused 2

[via The Guardian]

%d bloggers like this: