I The Mighty have released a new song off their upcoming release Connector. The song is titled “Friends” and features guest vocals by Say Anything frontman Max Bemis. The record will be out June 2nd on Equal Vision Records. Physical bundles are available for pre-order through MerchNOW, while digital pre-orders can be found on iTunes.

Connector track listing:

1. “An Epilogue as a Prologue”
2. “Lady of Death”
3. “The Lying Eyes of Miss Erray”
4. “Psychomachia”
5. “Adrift”
6. “Slow Dancing Forever”
7. “Friends (feat. Max Bemis)”
8. “Playing Catch with .22”
9. “Andrew’s Song”
10. “The Hound and the Fox”
11. “(No) Faith in Fate”
12. “The Frame I: Betrayal in the Watchtower”

I The Mighty 1

%d bloggers like this: