Red Hot Chili Peppers have shared the track listing for their upcoming full-length Return of the Dream Canteen. The album will be their second effort released this year following April’s Unlimited Love. The group tracked the record with producer Rick Rubin (Slayer, Beastie Boys) at his Shangri-La studio; Rubin also produced Unlimited Love. Return of the Dream Canteen is slated to arrive October 14th via Warner Records. Album-opener “Tippa My Tongue” will serve as the first single and is due to premiere next month. You can pre-order or pre-save it now at this location.

Return of the Dream Canteen track listing:

  1. “Tippa My Tongue”
  2. “Peace and Love”
  3. “Reach Out”
  4. “Eddie”
  5. “Fake as Fu@k”
  6. “Bella”
  7. “Roulette”
  8. “My Cigarette”
  9. “Afterlife”
  10. “Shoot Me a Smile”
  11. “Handful”
  12. “The Drummer”
  13. “Bag of Grins”
  14. “La La La La La La La La”
  15. “Copperbelly”
  16. “Carry Me Home”
  17. “In the Snow”