Reconcera release music video for new single “Crucify”

Reconcera 1

Official press release:

Missouri Christian metal outfit Reconcera has released the second single off their December 11th album entitled Absolve:Vindicate. The single, entitled “Crucify”, is the seventh track off the self-produced album that may be pre-ordered from Bigcartel. Vocalist Joshua Smith comments:

“We wanted this to show intensity, honesty and a burning passion in it’s rawest form. It’s understandable, the weight this record holds, after the two years we spent making it. It’s a journey that we took and we hope everyone can come along and join the journey with us.”

Absolve:Vindicate track listing:

1. “Glued Shut”
2. “Scumwrecker”
3. “Like Father, Like Son”
4. “Parasite”
5. “Smoke and Mirrors”
6. “Fading”
7. “Crucify”
8. “Sacrificed”
9. “False Perceptions”
10. “The Calling”
11. “Breath of Fire”
12. “The End of the Road”

Reconcera 2