R.I.P. streaming new song “The Other Side”

“Street doom” quartet R.I.P. have premiered an audio stream of the first single from their upcoming record Street Reaper titled “The Other Side”. The album is scheduled for release on October 13th through RidingEasy Records. Pre-orders are live and available at the label’s webshop and the group’s Bandcamp.

Street Reaper track listing:

1. “Unmarked Grave”
2. “Street Reaper”
3. “Mother Road”
4. “The Dark”
5. “The Other Side”
6. “Shadows Fools”
7. “Brimstone”
8. “The Cross”
9. “The Casket”
10. “Die In Vain”