Band: Queensrÿche
Song: “Forest”
Director: Thomas Crane
Album: Digital Noise Alliance
Release Date: October 7th, 2022
Label: Century Media Records

The band said of the song:

“The ballad of the album, ‘Forest’ embodies the sorrow of losing a loved one, trying to cope with such a profound loss, while occasionally feeling that person’s presence around you and asking for a sign. It is a topic very relatable to people, as we will all at some point experience the great loss of a parent, child, sibling, spouse, or dear friend.”


Digital Noise Alliance track listing:

  1. “In Extremis”
  2. “Chapters”
  3. “Lost in Sorrow”
  4. “Sicdeth”
  5. “Behind the Walls”
  6. “Nocturnal Light”
  7. “Out of the Black”
  8. “Forest”
  9. “Realms”
  10. “Hold On”
  11. “Tormentum”
  12. “Rebel Yell”