Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 announced

Official press release:

Fearless Records is proud to reveal the album details for Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7, set to release July 14. Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 will feature the top and up-and-coming bands in today’s alternative scene covering the biggest Top 40 hits with their own dynamic flair. The seventh installment of Punk Goes Pop features contributions from State Champs, Dance Gavin Dance, New Years Day, plus a collaboration between Andy Black and Juliet Simms, and many others.

The first single on the album features Dance Gavin Dance‘s cover of Bruno Mars’ “That’s What I Like”, available now. Pre-order today at PunkGoes.com.

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 track listing:

1. State Champs – “Stitches” originally by Shawn Mendes
2. Dance Gavin Dance – “That’s What I Like” originally by Bruno Mars
3. New Years Day – “Gangsta” originally by Kehlani
4. The Amity Affliction – “Can’t Feel My Face” originally by The Weeknd
5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – “When We Were Young” originally by Adele
6. Grayscale – “Love Yourself” originally by Justin Bieber
7. Capsize – “Fake Love” originally by Drake
8. Boston Manor – “Heathens” originally by Twenty One Pilots
9. Eat Your Heart Out – “Shape Of You” originally by Ed Sheeran
10. The Plot In You – “Let It Go” originally by James Bay
11. Ice Nine Kills – “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” originally by ZAYN & Taylor Swift
12. Seaway – “Closer” originally by The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey)
13. Too Close To Touch – “In The Name Of Love” originally by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha