Punk Goes Pop Vol. 6 was released yesterday and so was a full-album stream of the compilation put out through Fearless Records on the label’s YouTube channel. The video playlist was accidentally uploaded with the Upon A Burning Body/Ice-T cover as the opening track instead of in its intended slot. The official track order of the release can be found below. I know, it’s not really a big deal, just thought I’d point it out.

1 – Tyler Carter (feat. Luke Holland) – “Ain’t It Fun” (Paramore cover)
2 – August Burns Red – “Wrecking Ball” (Miley Cyrus cover)
3 – We Came As Romans – “I Knew You Were Trouble” (Taylor Swift cover)
4 – Upon A Burning Body (feat. Ice-T) – “Turn Down For What” (DJ Snake & Lil Jon cover)
5 – Set It Off – “Problem” (Ariana Grande & Iggy Azalea cover)
6 – Crown The Empire – “Burn” (Ellie Goulding cover)
7 – Oceans Ate Alaska – “Drunk In Love” (Beyonce & Jay-Z cover)
8 – Youth In Revolt – “Royals” (Lorde cover)
9 – Volumes – “Hold On, We’re Going Home” (Drake & Majid Jordan cover)
10 – Knuckle Puck – “Chocolate” (1975 cover)
11 – Slaves – “Sweater Weather” (The Neighborhood cover)
12 – State Champs – “Stay The Night” (Zedd & Hayley Williams cover)
13 – Palisades – “Happy” (Pharrell Williams cover)