Pseudo Future dropped their new EP Time Slips Away this past Friday through Standby Records. Head over to MerchNOW or iTunes to get your copy today. Stream it in full below courtesy of Speak Into My Good Eye.

Time Slips Away track listing:

1. “Time Slips Away”
2. “Ode To Madness”
3. “Fear No Man”
4. “Hello Stranger”
5. “Fill With Color”
6. “No Half Measures”
7. “Here To Blame”

Pseudo Future 2