Band: Prurient
Song: “Falling In The Water”
Album: Rainbow Mirror
Release Date: December 1st, 2017
Label: Profound Lore Records

  • Hospital Productions
  • Rainbow Mirror track listing:

    Disc One:
    1. “Barefoot God”
    2. “Walking On Dehydrated Coral”
    3. “Midnight Kabar”
    4. “Chaos – Sex”

    Disc Two:
    1. “Falling In The Water”
    2. “Okinawan Burial Vaults”
    3. “April Fool’s Day Aspect Sinister”
    4. “Cruel Worlds”

    Disc Three:
    1. “Naturecum”
    2. “Blue Kimono Over Corpse”
    3. “Path Is Short”
    4. “Buddha Strangled In Vines (Part One)”
    5. “Buddha Strangled In Vines (Part Two)”

    Disc Four (bonus shaped CD):
    1. “Lazarus Flamethrower Sleepwalk” (bonus track)
    2. “Buddhist State” (bonus track)

    Buddha Strangled In Vines (1997) (bonus cassette) track listing:

    1. “Rainbow Mirror”
    2. “Buddha Strangled In Vines (1997)”
    3. “What Will Be Our Ruin?”