Portrait announce new album Burn The World, stream title track

Swedish heavy metal outfit Portrait‘s new album Burn The World will be arriving August 25th through Metal Blade Records. The record’s first single and title track is now streaming and can be heard below. Pre-orders are available and can be picked up at MetalBlade.com/Portrait. The band comments on the new album:

Burn the World is our fiercest one to date, holding all aspects of Portrait within it, yet in an even more dynamic, empowered and elevated form than its predecessors. Expect nothing else than sheer heavy metal rage dedicated to all forces that seek to end this world through their fires of adversity.”

Burn The World track listing:

1. “Saturn Return (Intro)”
2. “Burn The World”
3. “Likfassna”
4. “Flaming Blood”
5. “Mine To Reap”
6. “Martyrs”
7. “Further She Rode”
8. “To Die For”
9. “Pure Of Heart”