Band: Polar
Song: “Gods and Heathens”
Album: Everywhere, Everything
Release Date: November 18th, 2022
Label: Arising Empire

Frontman Adam Woodford said of the new track:

‘Gods & Heathens’ is about the abuse of power in the world we live in and how constant mistrust has turned us callous and cold.”


“Gods and Heathens” single art

Everywhere, Everything track listing:

  1. “Winds of Change”
  2. “Burn”
  3. “Gods and Heathens”
  4. “Everywhere, Everything”
  5. “The Greatest Sin”
  6. “Rush”
  7. “Dissolve Me”
  8. “Deliverance”
  9. “Snakes of Eden”
  10. “Baptism of Fire”