Official press release:

Undisputed kings of the grindcore underworld Phobia return with a devastating new track titled “Internet Tough Guy”, taken from the band’s upcoming 7th album Generation Coward. After nearly 30 years of grinding skulls into dust, Phobia are still as pissed-off and lethal as ever.

Willowtip Records will release Generation Coward August 9 on CD, LP and digital. Pre-orders are available now at the label’s webstore and the group’s Bandcamp.

Stream “Internet Tough Guy” below:

Generation Coward track listing:

  1. “Cynic Bastard”
  2. “Haters Be Hating When Ya Living Good”
  3. “Imbecile”
  4. “Bozo of Grind”
  5. “Internet Tough Guy”
  6. “Excretion”
  7. “Cut Throat”
  8. “PC Fascist Fuck Off”
  9. “Aspiration Lost”
  10. “Falsification”
  11. “Miserable Awakening”
  12. “To Be Convinced”
  13. “Condemned To Tell”