Phantoms stream Screaming On The Inside EP

Band: Phantoms
Album: Screaming On The Inside EP
Release Date: August 25th, 2017
Label: Outerloop Records

Drummer Patrick Gale stated:

“This album was a product of several years of work. We as a band overcame obstacle after obstacle and worked countless hours, losing sleep, spending every dime we have in our pockets, and sacrificing any free time that we had. Without the help of Drew, Kile, Mike, and everyone else out the Outerloop offices we wouldn’t be anywhere close to where we are today. We hope you guys enjoy this album as much as we enjoy playing and we hope to see you all soon out on the road!”


  • All links
  • Screaming On The Inside EP track listing:

    1. “Stuck”
    2. “Demons, These Demons”
    3. “There Were Once Birds That Sang”
    4. “Pieces Of You”
    5. “Dark Secrets (I’ll Never Tell)”
    6. “Let This Die”
    7. “You May Suffer”

    [via Alternative Press]