Outlands 1

San Diego metalcore band Outlands have joined the Tragic Hero Records roster. The band will be releasing their debut CD Grave Mind through their new label home next month on June 23rd. The band recorded the effort in North Carolina at Synch Sound Studios with producer Drew Fulk (We Came As Romans, Motionless In White). Pre-orders are now available and can be purchased here.

Additionally, the band have also released a music video for their first single “Regenerate”, which you can take in below. The sextet will also be joining The Ongoing Concept and Dayseeker on their upcoming tour, which you can find the dates for here.

Grave Mind track listing:

1. “King of Dust”
2. “Regenerate”
3. “Grave Mind”
4. “Everything But Me”
5. “North Carolina”
6. “Disconnected”
7. “Ghost In The Glass”
8. “Heartless At Home”
9. “Eclipse”
10. “Bones”
11. “Losing Sleep”

Outlands 2

%d bloggers like this: