Finish outfit One Morning Left have released a full-album stream of their new record Metalcore Superstars. The album is out now on Imminence Records and can be picked up through the label’s Bandcamp, on iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon.

Metalcore Superstars track listing:

2. “Heavy Metal Finland”
3. “¡Derailed!”
4. “You’re Dead! Let’s Disco!”
5. “The Recipe”
6. “Kings And Queens”
7. “Fast And Furious 6.66”
8. “Devil’s Nest”
9. “Metalcore Superstars”
10. “Eternity”
11. “Sticks And Stones”

One Morning Left 2

[via Revolver]