Once Human release video for new single “Deadlock” feat. Machine Head’s Robb Flynn

Band: Once Human
Song: “Deadlock”
Album: Scar Weaver
Release Date: February 11th, 2022
Label: earMUSIC

Frontwoman Lauren Hart says of working with Flynn:

“It was absolutely amazing, are you kidding? I didn’t believe it was happening until he sent something back and I heard his voice on our song. I was like, ‘Holy crap! This is real!’ He came back with a new chorus and it was so much better than mine, so my chorus was gone! [Laughs] But then performing with him in the video, that was insane. The energy he brings on stage, he brings in person too. It was a great experience and his energy is so powerful. The video came out amazing!”


Scar Weaver track listing:

  1. “Eidolon”
  2. “Deadlock” feat. Robb Flynn
  3. “Scar Weaver”
  4. “Bottom Feeder”
  5. “Where The Bones Lie”
  6. “Erasure”
  7. “Deserted”
  8. “We Ride”
  9. “Cold Arrival”
  10. “Only In Death”