Old Wounds have debuted a new track titled “Son Of No One”. The song is off their upcoming record The Suffering Spirit, out June 30th through Good Fight Music. Pre-order bundles are available now here.

The Suffering Spirit track listing:

1. “Rest in Piss”
2. “Never Sleep Again”
3. “Actual Nothing”
4. “The Secret Song at the Center of the World”
5. “Heaven Is a Memory”
6. “Son of No One”
7. “On Leather Wings”
8. “Vampyr”
9. “Moral Hex”
10. “Where the Flowers Grow”
11. “Desecrate”

Old Wounds 1

[via AllMusic]