Old Wounds premiere full stream of Glow

Band: Old Wounds
Album: Glow
Release Date: November 9th, 2018
Label: Good Fight Music

  • All options
  • Glow track listing:

    1. “Your God v. Their God”
    2. “Stripes”
    3. “Beauty Mark”
    4. “Give A Name To Your Pain”
    5. “Surgical Dream”
    6. “I’m Only Smiling On The Outside”
    7. “To Kill For”
    8. “…Vanilla Filth…”
    9. “Failed Design”
    10. “No One Listens When You Fall Apart”