Fever 333 announce debut effort, Strength In Numb333rs; debut “Burn It” music video

Photo by: Chris Cuffaro

Official press release:

Roadrunner Records activists Fever 333 have announced their anticipated Roadrunner/333 Wreckords Crew debut LP, Strength In Numb333rs. The album is led by the incendiary new single “Burn It”, which is streaming today at all digital service providers and is joined by an official music video – directed by Fever 333 vocalist Jason Aalon Butler and Djay Brauner – available at Fever 333’s YouTube channel.

Strength In Numb333rs is available for digital pre-order now with exclusive bundles coming soon. All pre-orders will receive an instant grat download of “Burn It”. Strength In Numb333rs arrives worldwide January 18th (see album artwork and track listing below).

Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-The Chariot], Fever 333 released their politically charged, breakthrough EP, Made An America earlier this year. The collection is highlighted by the EP’s title track and the Top 10 Rock Radio track “Walking In My Shoes”. This September, Fever 333 offered an official remix for “Made An America” featuring Vic Mensa and Travis Barker, which was joined by an official music video. The black and white clip for the remix, directed Brandon Dermer, sees Butler and Mensa backed by Barker on drums as they spit vitriol aimed at the injustices committed against underrepresented communities.

Explicitly devoted to a revolutionary cause and delivering aggressive advocacy through a molotov cocktail of punk, hip-hop, and thrash, Fever 333’s activism serves as the banner for the band’s focus on community, charity, and change.

Strength In Numb333rs track listing:

1. “…”
2. “Burn It”
3. “Animal”
4. “Prey For Me/3”
5. “One Of Us”
6. “Inglewood/3”
7. “The Innocent”
8. “Out Of Control/3”
9. “Am I Here?”
10. “Coup D’Etalk”