Oh, Weatherly join the Hopeless Records roster; release Make You Bright EP and video for title track

Official press release:

Hopeless Records is thrilled to welcome Dallas-based band Oh, Weatherly to the roster! To coincide with the signing, the band has released a new EP titled Make You Bright, along with a new single and video for title track, which fans can now watch, below. Fans can also listen to the EP on iTunes, Apple Music, or Spotify.

On signing with Hopeless Records, vocalist Blake Roses says:

“We’re so humbled to announce our partnership with Hopeless Records. This will mark a new beginning for Oh, Weatherly as we strive to spread our love and passion for music. We’re very excited for the future and even more excited for the present and we owe the biggest of thanks to everyone who has supported us thus far. Cheers.”

Purchase the effort by heading over to MerchNOW or iTunes.

Make You Bright EP track listing:

1. “When I’m Feeling Down”
2. “Make You Bright”
3. “Say You’re My Friend”
4. “Six Feet”
5. “One for Me”

Tour Dates:

10/28 – Dallas, TX | The Dirty 30
10/31 – Houston, TX | The White Swan
11/01 – Denton, TX | Killer’s Tacos
11/02 – Austin, TX | The Dirty Dog Bar