Oddland streaming Origin LP in full

Finnish progressive outfit Oddland are streaming their new full-length Origin. The record hits stores tomorrow through The Laser’s Edge division, Sensory Records. You can secure your copy ahead of its release on Amazon.

Origin track listing:

1. “Esotericism”
2. “Thanatos”
3. “Penumbra”
4. “Untrue”
5. “Hidden”
6. “Skylines”
7. “Unknown”
8. “Faraway”
9. “Will”

Oddland 2

[via Heavy Blog Is Heavy]