Official press release:

German death metal veterans Obscenity have unveiled the cover artwork of their 9th full-length album, Retaliation, scheduled for a late Spring 2016 release via Kolony Records. The cover was painted by renewed artist Paolo Girardi (Inquisition, Manilla Road, etc.).

Retaliation track listing:

1. “Claustrophobic Hell”
2. “Embracing The Plague”
3. “Whore Of Secret”
4. “Abandon All Hope”
5. “Ghastly Presence Haunting”
6. “The Day Of Wrath”
7. “Deracination”
8. “Innate Depravity”
9. “Soul Eater”
10. “Ominous Determination”

Obscenity 4