Obey The Brave stream Mad Season in its entirety

Canadian hardcore outfit Obey The Brave have debuted a full-album stream of their new record Mad Season. The effort is in stores as of today via Epitaph Records, with copies available at ObeyTheBrave.com.

Mad Season track listing:

1. “On Thin Ice”
2. “Drama”
3. “On Our Own”
4. “Mad Season”
5. “97 Again”
6. “Les Temps Sont Durs”
7. “Low Key”
8. “Feed The Fire”
9. “The Distance”
10. “Way It Goes”
11. “RIP”
(feat. Loud Lary Ajust)
12. “This Is It”