Eighteen Visions are streaming their newly released record XVIII (Rise); their first album since 2006. Physical copies can be picked up at MerchNOW, while digital copies are available via iTunes.

XVIII track listing:

1. “Crucified”
2. “The Disease, The Decline, And Wasted Time”
3. “Underneath My Gun”
4. “Live Again”
5. “Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man”
6. “Oath”
7. “Spit”
8. “Picture Perfect”
9. “Fake Leather Jacket”
10. “For This I Sacrifice”