Novembers Doom are streaming their newly-released album Hamartia. The record hit stores today through The End Records. Head over to Amazon or iTunes to get your copy of the effort.

Hamartia track listing:

1. “Devils Light”
2. “Plague Bird”
3. “Ghost”
4. “Ever After”
5. “Hamartia”
6. “Apostasy”
7. “Miasma”
8. “Zephyr”
9. “Waves In The Red Cloth”
10. “Borderline”