Mustan Kuun Lapset 1

Following nearly a decade absence, legendary Finnish dark metal outfit Mustan Kuun Lapset have returned with a new EP titled Kuolemanvirta. The four-track effort was released through Inverse Records and is available through all digital music services worldwide.

Kuolemanvirta track listing:

1. “Kuolemanvirta”
2. “Veritanssi ’16”
3. “Valkoinen Satama” (live)
4. “Kuka Palvoo Saatanaa” (live)

Mustan Kuun Lapset 2

Mustan Kuun Lapset is:

Pete Lehtinen – vocals, guitar, synths
Ville Pelkonen – bass
Mikko Hautala – drums
Heikki Piipari – guitar