Blaakyum detail new album Line Of Fear


Lebanese metal outfit Blaakyum have revealed the cover art and track listing for their upcoming record Line Of Fear, which is scheduled for release on June 25. The album art was created by artist Stan-W Decker (Masterplan, Vanden Plas, Resurrection Kings, Stryper). The CD version of Line Of Fear includes the bonus track “Riot Against Riot”, a “…narration on Lebanon’s recent anti-corruption protests that the band members were part of and that were met with violent crackdowns by the police.”

Line Of Fear track listing:

1. “Crossing”
2. “The Line Of Fear”
3. “Wicked Revelation”
4. “Destined To Rise”
5. “Baal Adon”
6. “Religion Of Peace”
7. “Freedom Denied”
8. “I Am Who I Am”
9. “Riot Against Riot”
(CD bonus track)


Blaakyum is:

Bassem Deaibess – vocals/guitar
Rabih Deaibess – lead guitar
Pierre Le Port – bass
Hassan Kheder – drums