Photo by: Rock Candy Photo

Pennsylvania metalcore outfit Motionless In White will be releasing their sixth full-length album. Titled Scoring the End of the World, the effort is scheduled for release on June 10th via Roadrunner Records.

The record’s first single “Cyberhex” is due to premiere tomorrow. Pre-save the track at this location. Check out the track listing and cover art for Scoring the End of the World below.

Scoring the End of the World track listing:

  1. “Meltdown”
  2. “Sign of Life”
  3. “Werewolf”
  4. “Porcelain”
  5. “Slaughterhouse” (feat. Bryan Garris)
  6. “Masterpiece”
  7. “Cause of Death”
  8. “We Become the Night”
  9. “Burned at Both Ends II”
  10. “B.F.B.T.G.: Corpse Nation”
  11. “Cyberhex” (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft)
  12. “Red, White & Boom” (feat. Caleb Shomo)
  13. “Scoring the End of the World” (feat. Mick Gordon)