Band: Meshuggah
Song: “Light The Shortening Fuse”
Album: Immutable
Release Date: April 1st, 2022
Label: Atomic Fire Records

Immutable track listing:

  1. “Broken Cog”
  2. “The Abysmal Eye”
  3. “Light The Shortening Fuse”
  4. “Phantoms”
  5. “Ligature Marks”
  6. “God He Sees In Mirrors”
  7. “They Move Below”
  8. “Kaleidoscope”
  9. “Black Cathedral”
  10. “I Am That Thirst”
  11. “The Faultless”
  12. “Armies Of The Preposterous”
  13. “Past Tense”