A lyric video is now online for Memoriam‘s new track “Resistance”. Frontman Karl Willetts offered:

Memoriam are preparing for battle. As the War Rages On… As the forces strengthen…on the 24th March 2017 let the Resistance begin.”

The outfit’s debut album For The Fallen is due on the aforementioned date through Nuclear Blast. Pre-order links can be found after the jump.

For The Fallen track listing:

1. “Memoriam”
2. “War Rages On”
3. “Reduced To Zero”
4. “Corrupted System”
5. “Flatline”
6. “Surrounded (By Death)”
7. “Resistance”
8. “Last Words”

Nuclear Blast (physical)
Google Play