“Blood Of The Fallen” is the first new track streaming online from Malevolent Creation upcoming twelfth studio effort, Dead Man’s Path. The record is set to hit stores on October 2nd through Century Media Records; worldwide pre-order begins on September 4th.

Dead Man’s Path track listing:

1. “Dead Man’s Path”
2. “Soul Razer”
3. “Imperium (Kill Force Rising)”
4. “Corporate Weaponry”
5. “Blood Of The Fallen”
6. “Resistance Is Victory”
7. “12th Prophecy”
8. “Extinction Personified”
9. “Fragmental Sanity”
10. “Face Your Fear”

Malevolent Creation 1