A full-album stream of Make Them Suffer’s new studio album Worlds Apart is now available. The record hit stores yesterday through Rise Records. Copies are available for purchase here. Make Them Suffer are currently touring North America with Enterprise Earth and Spite. Then, in October the Australian metallers will be touring Europe and the U.K. with Novelists and Cursed Earth.

Worlds Apart track listing:

1. “First Movement”
2. “Uncharted”
3. “Grinding Teeth”
4. “Vortex”
5. “Fireworks”
6. “Contact”
7. “Power Overwhelming”
8. “Midnight Run”
9. “Dead Plains””
10. “Save Yourself”

%d bloggers like this: