Photo by: Alia Mohamed

Official press release:

Pompano Beach, Florida-based brutal metallica hardcore outfit Loyal Until Death presents the outfit’s most decimating material to date with the Remain Defiant LP, confirmed for release in July through 1732 Records. The first two tracks from the album are now available for streaming alongside pre-orders of the record.

Unload “Remain Defiant” and “What Never Dies” from Loyal Until Death below:

Loyal Until Death delivers the follow-up to their Two To The Chest-One To The Head EP and once again slaps the world across the face with a huge dose of reality. With punishing guitar riffs, merciless lyrics, multiple vocal deliveries, and drums that march to machine gun fire, Remain Defiant is a war cry heard by the Gods. The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Daniel Columbo at Iceman Studios in Royal Palm Beach, Florida, and completed with artwork by Eliran Kantor.

Loyal Until Death declares of Remain Defiant:

“We were going for the biggest backfist of reality that we could possibly put down in words and be able to transpose the same feeling through the music. We started writing this record with one thing in mind, to brutally offend everyone with the truth. We wanted to the music to be punishing, relentless, and unforgiving.”

The antagonizing eleven-song Remain Defiant is set for release on colored vinyl LP, CD, and digital platforms on July 7th through 1732 Records, the label run by guitarist/vocalist Nakia Romero. Find preorder bundles at Bandcamp, Big Cartel, and iTunes.

Remain Defiant track listing:

1. “Remain Defiant”
2. “What Never Dies”
3. “The God To You Repentance”
4. “Condemned And Judged”
5. “I Detest”
6. “Death Is The Destiny”
7. “Bow Down To Your Enemy”
8. “Into The Six-Foot Drop”
9. “Our Detriment”
10. “Keep It Real”
11. “The Molding Of A Man”