Official press release:

CCE Productions, Jurassic Ink Custom Tattoo, Metal Nation Radio, and Asher Media Relations are proud to announce the return of this year’s 2015 Loud As Hell Heavy Metal Festival in Drumheller, Alberta at the Dinosaur Downs Stampede Grounds.

With 3 days of face melting metal from July 31st – August 2nd in the heart of the Canadian badlands, Loud As Hell is one of the biggest metal shows in Western Canada showcasing some of Canada’s most talented bands and this year will feature an 100% all Canadian lineup with: Obey The Brave, Striker, KEN Mode, West Of Hell, Death Toll Rising and 26 others emerging metal artists.

Moving into its fourth year Loud As Hell Heavy Metal Festival promises to be bigger and better than last year with three full days of metal, onsite camping, vendors, tattoo artists, suspension demos, guitar and drum clinics, models and everything else that the big guy probably doesn’t approve of… Yes it’s Loud As Hell so bring your ear plugs and get ready for over 30 bands playing over 3 days. The festival has hosted artists such as Kill Devil Hill, Three Inches Of Blood, Protest The Hero, Titans Eve, West Of Hell and are excited to bring even more Canadian Metal to Western Canada!

Loud As Hell Fest info:

Friday, July 31 – Sunday August 2nd.

Tickets will be on sale via

Ticket Info: Regular $100.00

Loud As Hell tickets are only available through their website.

They will be available until July 28th online. After that you can only purchase at the venue door/box office.

Ticket price will go up to $120 if you purchase at the door on event weekend.

Tickets are sold via a secure Business paypal account.

You will not receive our tickets in the mail. Your tickets will be held at the door when you arrive at the event.

You will need to show your ID, and paypal receipt.

If someone else is purchasing the tickets for you, you can provide the names during the payment process and they will be transferred to that name at the door.

At this time a max of 4 tickets per purchase!

For more info, please visit these links:

Loud As Hell 1