Bring Me The Horizon have debuted the music video for their new single “Throne”. The song is the third new song the band have released from their upcoming new album That’s The Spirit. The record will be out on September 11th through Columbia Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be ordered through the following outlets:

BMTH Official Store

That’s The Spirit track listing:

1. “Doomed”
2. “Happy Song”
3. “Throne”
4. “True Friends”
5. “Follow You”
6. “What You Need”
7. “Avalanche”
8. “Run”
9. “Drown”
10. “Blasphemy”
11. “Oh No”

Bring Me The Horizon 4

%d bloggers like this: