Heavy, post-apocalyptic sludge outfit LLNN have a new music video out for their track “The Guardian”. The song is off the group’s upcoming split with Wovoka, Marks/Traces. The effort drops June 16th through Pelagic Records. CD and LP copies are available for pre-order here and here, respectively.

Marks/Traces track listing:

LLNN – Marks

1. “The Guardian”
2. “Swarms”
3. “Engineer Of Ire”
4. “Nostromo Falls”
5. “Eye Of The Covenant”
6. “Gravitated”

Wovoka – Traces

7. “Traces”

[via The Sludgelord]