Band: The Maine
Album: XOXO: From Love and Anxiety in Real Time
Release Date: July 9th, 2021
Label: 8123 Records


“I suppose it’s mostly for you to decide what ‘XOXO’ means. But to me, it’s the highest of highs, and the lowest of lows, and every last little feeling in between. So without dirtying it all up with words, please sit back and with an open head and heart and allow us to bring you our 8th studio album, XOXO FROM LOVE & ANXIETY IN REAL TIME.”


XOXO: From Love & Anxiety in Real Time track listing:

  1. “Sticky”
  2. “Lips”
  3. “Love In Real Time”
  4. “High Forever”
  5. “April 7th”
  6. “If Your Light Goes Out”
  7. “Pretender”
  8. “Dirty, Pretty, Beautiful”
  9. “Anxiety In Real Time”
  10. “Face Towards The Sun”