Listen to Slipknot’s We Are Not Your Kind in its entirety

Band: Slipknot
Album: We Are Not Your Kind
Release Date: August 9th, 2019
Label: Roadrunner Records

We Are Not Your Kind track listing:

  1. “Insert Coin”
  2. “Unsainted”
  3. “Birth Of The Cruel”
  4. “Death Because Of Death”
  5. “Nero Forte”
  6. “Critical Darling”
  7. “Liar’s Funeral”
  8. “Red Flag”
  9. “What’s Next”
  10. “Spiders”
  11. “Orphan”
  12. “My Pain”
  13. “Not Long For This World”
  14. “Solway Firth”