Listen to Limbs’ new record, Father’s Son in its entirety

Band: Limbs
Album: Father’s Son
Release Date: April 27th, 2018
Label: UNFD

Singer Chris Costanza said of the record:

“We’re excited to release our first LP. We’ve been working on it for years at this point and it feels good to get it out.”


  • All options
  • Father’s Son track listing:

    1. “Fed”
    2. “Father’s Son”
    3. “Abba”
    4. “Black Thumb”
    5. “Twelve Stones”
    6. “Weep”
    7. “Homestead”
    8. “Sacrament”
    9. “Crossed”
    10. “Tangled Hands”
    11. “Blister”