Listen to Hopesfall’s new effort Arbiter

Band: Hopesfall
Song: “Faint Object Camera”
Album: Arbiter
Release Date: July 13th, 2018
Label: Equal Vision Records, Graphic Nature Records

  • All options
  • Arbiter track listing:

    1. “Faint Object Camera”
    2. “H.A. Wallace Space Academy”
    3. “Bradley Fighting Vehicle”
    4. “C.S. Lucky-One”
    5. “Catapult”
    6. “Tunguska”
    7. “Aphelion”
    8. “Drowning Potential”
    9. “To Bloom”
    10. “Indignation and the Rise of the Arbiter”