Neurosis vocalist/guitarist Steve Von Till has issued a full-album stream of his Harvestman solo project’s new studio record Music For Megaliths. The effort is slated to hit stores this Friday, May 19th through Neurot Recordings, with pre-orders at this location.

Music For Megaliths track listing:

1. “The Forest Is Our Temple”
2. “Oak Drone”
3. “Ring Of Sentinels”
4. “Cromlech”
5. “Levitation”
6. “Sundown”
7. “White Horse”

[via Noisey]

%d bloggers like this: